CUVÉE JULIETTE

CUVÉE JULIETTE

CUVÉE JULIETTE Dressed in ebony with purplish reflections, this new vintage once again sings the praises of this immortal cuvée. Juliette takes its name from Bruno Pellegrini’s granddaughter. On the nose, the fusion of black fruits, spices and notes of liquorice, is...
MAGNUM CUVÉE JULIETTE

MAGNUM CUVÉE JULIETTE

MAGNUM CUVÉE JULIETTE Dressed in ebony with purplish reflections, this new vintage once again sings the praises of this immortal cuvée. Juliette takes its name from Bruno Pellegrini’s granddaughter. On the nose, the fusion of black fruits, spices and notes of...
VENDREDI XIII

VENDREDI XIII

VENDREDI XIII This bottle, sealed with red and endowed with a symbolic name, tells a tragic story. On Friday, June 13, 2014, Château Ricardelle saw all its vines deluged by a hail storm that lasted 45 minutes. A day of mourning, from which came several months of...
MAGNUM VENDREDI XIII

MAGNUM VENDREDI XIII

MAGNUM VENDREDI XIII This bottle, sealed with red and endowed with a symbolic name, tells a tragic story. On Friday, June 13, 2014, Château Ricardelle saw all its vines deluged by a hail storm that lasted 45 minutes. A day of mourning, from which came several months...
BLASON DE RICARDELLE

BLASON DE RICARDELLE

BLASON DE RICARDELLE A dark purple robe and a very expressive bouquet betrays the supremacy of the Syrah and a 14-month period in oak barrels. Everything is in balance, the mouth opening on black fruits with nuances of vanilla, enhanced by silky tannins. A complex and...

Pin It on Pinterest

CUVÉE JULIETTE

CUVÉE JULIETTE

CUVÉE JULIETTE Vêtu d’ébène aux reflets violacés, ce nouveau millésime chante une fois encore les louanges de cette cuvée immortelle. Juliette, qui doit son nom à la petite-fille de Bruno Pellegrini. Au nez, la fusion des fruits noirs, d’épices et des notes de...
MAGNUM CUVÉE JULIETTE

MAGNUM CUVÉE JULIETTE

MAGNUM CUVÉE JULIETTE Vêtu d’ébène aux reflets violacés, ce nouveau millésime chante une fois encore les louanges de cette cuvée immortelle. Juliette, qui doit son nom à la petite-fille de Bruno Pellegrini. Au nez, la fusion des fruits noirs, d’épices et des notes de...
VENDREDI XIII

VENDREDI XIII

VENDREDI XIII L’histoire de Château Ricardelle est définitivement marquée au fer par la date du Vendredi 13 Juin 2014. Quarante cinq minutes de grêle pour une année catastrophique, 40 hectares sans raisins, sans récolte, mais une année néanmoins riche en...
MAGNUM VENDREDI XIII

MAGNUM VENDREDI XIII

MAGNUM VENDREDI XIII L’histoire de Château Ricardelle est définitivement marquée au fer par la date du Vendredi 13 Juin 2014. Quarante cinq minutes de grêle pour une année catastrophique, 40 hectares sans raisins, sans récolte, mais une année néanmoins riche en...
BLASON DE RICARDELLE

BLASON DE RICARDELLE

BLASON DE RICARDELLE Classée parmi l’élite des Grands Vins La Clape, cette merveille bien typée délivre un spectacle de saveurs dans un formidable équilibre. Une robe pourpre sombre et un bouquet très expressif, qui trahit la suprématie de la Syrah et un séjour de 12...

Pin It on Pinterest