ŒNOTOURISM & TASTING

Our Lodgings & our wines…

Lodgings

Alone, as a couple or for large families, everyone will find happiness in this peaceful Eldorado…

Tasting

From June to October, discover the most beautiful pieces of his viticultural masterpiece …

Contact Us

~ Château Ricardelle ~
Route de Gruissan – 11100 Narbonne
FRANCE

NEWS

Les Estivales de Narbonne 2017

Château Ricardelle will be present every Friday evening until August 18th at the Estivales de Narbonne. Find us on the cours Mirabeau from 18:30 to 20:30. The Syndicat des Vignerons de La Clape, with the support of the Narbonne City Council, is...

read more

DECANTER CONTEST 2017

For fourteen years, the CONTEST DECANTER ( Decanter World Wine Awards (DWWA) ) has been the most important wine competition in the world. The jury is made up of wine experts, respected professionals around the world. DWWA is the most respected international...

read more

Gourmet Trails: Château Ricardelle present !!

Château Ricardelle will be present at the 14th edition of the Gourmet Trails which will take place on Sunday May 21st all day long. Meet us at the post cheese to taste our beautiful wines AOC La Clape This day will be a feast of the senses: the wines of...

read more

Château Ricardelle

Route de Gruissan
11 100 Narbonne, France

Tél. : (+33)4 68 65 21 00
ricardelle@orange.fr

Pin It on Pinterest

ŒNOTOURISME & DÉGUSTATION

Nos Gîtes & nos Vins…

Les Gîtes

Seul, en couple ou pour familles nombreuses, chacun trouvera son bonheur dans cet eldorado paisible…

Déguster

De juin à octobre, le propriétaire vous invite à découvrir les plus belles pièces de son chef d’œuvre viticole…

Contactez-nous

~ Château Ricardelle ~
Route de Gruissan – 11100 Narbonne
FRANCE

ACTUALITÉS

Les Estivales de Narbonne 2017

Château Ricardelle sera présent tous les vendredis soir jusqu'au 18 Août aux Estivales de Narbonne . Retrouvez nous sur le cours Mirabeau de 18h30 à 20h30. estivales-2017-narbonne Estivales-2017-narbonne Le Syndicat des Vignerons de La Clape, avec le...

lire plus

CONCOURS DECANTER 2017.

Depuis quatorze ans, le CONCOURS DECANTER ( Decanter World Wine Awards (DWWA) ) est le concours de vin le plus important au monde. Le jury  est composé d'experts de vin, professionnels respectés dans le monde entier.  DWWA est le concours le plus respecté à l'échelle...

lire plus

Sentiers Gourmands: Château Ricardelle présent!!

Le Château Ricardelle sera présent à la 14ème édition des Sentiers Gourmands qui aura lieu le dimanche 21 Mai toute la journée. Retrouvez-nous au poste fromage pour déguster nos belles cuvées AOC La Clape Cette journée ne sera autre qu’un régal des sens...

lire plus

Château Ricardelle

Route de Gruissan
11 100 Narbonne, France

Tél. : 04 68 65 21 00
ricardelle@orange.fr

Pin It on Pinterest